Demographics of Sebastopol CA

Local Flavor. Global Vision.

Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming events and add your own events to our Community Calendar of Events! The Chamber Administration has the final approval on all events that are submitted.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Estate Sale ~ Business Closing ~ Neighborhood Sale

09:00 AM thru Sunday, September 03, 2017 4:00 PM

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Kids Garden Workshop

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Dante Read Along

02:00 PM thru 03:45 PM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Sewing Machine Basics

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Intro to Ukulele for Adults

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, September 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Pajama Story Time

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Master Gardeners

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Build Club

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (2 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Banned Book Button Making

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (3 Events)

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, October 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Tech Classes: Internet Basics

06:00 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Read to a Dog

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (3 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

International Family Book Club

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Freedom to Marry - Documentary

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Martin Hayes & Dennis Cahill

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Master Gardeners Workshop

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Dante Read Along

02:00 PM thru 03:45 PM

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, October 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (3 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Stories and Space!

03:30 PM thru 04:15 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Read to a Dog

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Wild Animal Safari

03:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wild Animal Safari

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, October 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Preschool Storytime

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Stories and Space!

03:30 PM thru 04:15 PM

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (2 Events)

ARCs and Recreation Book Club

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Alexander Valley Film Festival

12:00 AM thru Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:00 AM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Mindful Minis

04:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, October 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Stories and Space!

06:30 PM thru 07:15 PM

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Preschool Storytime

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Read to a Dog

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Foodie Book Club

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 (2 Events)

Preschool Storytime

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Newsblast Signup: