Demographics of Sebastopol CA

Local Flavor. Global Vision.

Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming events and add your own events to our Community Calendar of Events! The Chamber Administration has the final approval on all events that are submitted.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Read to a Dog

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (4 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Master Gardeners Workshop

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

International Family Book Club

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

1 thru 3

Friday, November 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (4 Events)

Dante Read Along

02:00 AM thru 03:45 AM

Kids Garden Workshop

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wine and Food Affair

11:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, November 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, November 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Coffee with the Library Director

10:30 AM thru 11:30 AM

NaNoWriMo Come Write In Program

02:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, November 13, 2017 (5 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Project Linus for Teens

03:15 PM thru 05:40 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Past, Present and Future

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (5 Events)

Master Gardeners Workshop

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

West County Craft Faire at the Sebastopol Grange

11:00 AM thru Sunday, November 19, 2017 4:00 PM

NaNoWriMo Come Write in Program

12:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, November 20, 2017 (3 Events)

A Matter of Balance

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thanksgiving Dinner

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, November 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Sewing Class: Make Pajama Pants

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (2 Events)

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Build Club

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Foodie Book Club

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, December 01, 2017 (3 Events)

Fog Crest Vineyard Annual Holiday Toy Drive

11:00 AM thru Sunday, December 17, 2017 5:00 PM

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

08:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Sebastopol Holiday Home Tour & Artisan Boutique

10:00 AM thru Sunday, December 10, 2017 5:00 PM

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, December 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Newsblast Signup: