Demographics of Sebastopol CA

Local Flavor. Global Vision.

Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming events and add your own events to our Community Calendar of Events! The Chamber Administration has the final approval on all events that are submitted.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

First Sunday Love Fest

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Sebastopol Regional Library

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (3 Events)

44th Bodega Bay Fisherman's Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 09, 2017 5:00 PM

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Alcohol Ink Play Shop

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Players on the Stage

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Live With Raw Passion! Free Talk.

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (2 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (4 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (3 Events)

APPLE BLOSSOM FESTIVAL

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, April 24, 2017 (1 Events)

NVC Non Violent Communication

03:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Spring Tour: Blossoms, Bees and Barnyard Babies

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

The Watersheds Walk

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, May 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, May 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Create a Simple Stitch Sketchbook

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Breakfast with the Winemakers

10:00 AM thru Saturday, May 13, 2017 11:30 AM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Native Plant Sale and Open House

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Clean River Alliance

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

From Both Hips

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (2 Events)

From Both Hips

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (3 Events)

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (2 Events)

From Both Hips

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, May 26, 2017 (1 Events)

From Both Hips

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Sebastopol Walks

08:15 AM thru 12:30 PM

From Both Hips

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 28, 2017 (1 Events)

From Both Hips

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Newsblast Signup: