Demographics of Sebastopol CA

Local Flavor. Global Vision.

Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming events and add your own events to our Community Calendar of Events! The Chamber Administration has the final approval on all events that are submitted.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Saturday, March 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tools for Cleansing Spa Retreat

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Best of Broadway Under the Stars

02:00 PM thru Sunday, March 12, 2017 7:30 PM

1 thru 3

Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner

05:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, March 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Sonoma State University Presents " Cannabis in California"

12:00 AM thru Saturday, April 08, 2017 12:00 AM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Painting by the Pond Workshop

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Dervish

07:30 PM thru 10:30 PM

Monday, March 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Sebastopol Documentary Film Festival

12:00 AM thru Sunday, March 26, 2017 12:00 AM

Friday, March 24, 2017 (2 Events)

Greg Brown

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Saturday, March 25, 2017 (3 Events)

Little Free Libraries Walk

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

LuLa Roe Pop-up

02:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Sunday, March 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Introduction MAC Tutoring

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

First Sunday Love Fest

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Sebastopol Regional Library

05:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (3 Events)

44th Bodega Bay Fisherman's Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 09, 2017 5:00 PM

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Alcohol Ink Play Shop

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Players on the Stage

07:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (3 Events)

Live With Raw Passion! Free Talk.

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (2 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (4 Events)

The Birds

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (3 Events)

APPLE BLOSSOM FESTIVAL

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

The Birds

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, April 24, 2017 (1 Events)

NVC Non Violent Communication

03:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (3 Events)

Spring Tour: Blossoms, Bees and Barnyard Babies

12:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 AM

The Watersheds Walk

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Newsblast Signup: