Demographics of Sebastopol CA

Local Flavor. Global Vision.

Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming events and add your own events to our Community Calendar of Events! The Chamber Administration has the final approval on all events that are submitted.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wags, Whiskers & Wine

05:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, August 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 06, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1 Events)

2017 Tour d'Organics

06:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, August 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, August 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Read to a Dog

03:30 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, September 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Estate Sale ~ Business Closing ~ Neighborhood Sale

09:00 AM thru Sunday, September 03, 2017 4:00 PM

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Kids Garden Workshop

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Dante Read Along

02:00 PM thru 03:45 PM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Sewing Machine Basics

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, September 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Intro to Ukulele for Adults

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017 (1 Events)

6th ANNUAL HARVEST HOEDOWN

04:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Monday, September 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Pajama Story Time

06:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (2 Events)

Master Gardeners

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, September 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Spanish Conversation Class

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (3 Events)

Preschool Story Time

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wee Read Story Time

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Build Club

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Banned Book Button Making

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Cuentos y Cantos

11:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017 (2 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Newsblast Signup: